SMALL TOWN BIG PLAYERS!

今週もよいトレーニングウイークでした。

Another good week of training.

たくさんのボリューム、ハードライド 2 日間、休み 2 日間でした。

Lots of volume, 2 hard rides, 2 rest days.

土曜日のグループライドで先頭の時には2kmを引っ張りました。

On Saturday's group ride I focused on 2km pulls on the front.

毎回心拍数はサブレッドゾーン160代HRに上げました。

Raising the HR to sub threshold 160s HR each time.

I'm enjoying riding the IMEZI wheels. Fast and light.

IMEZI ホイールに乗るのを楽しんでいます。 速くて軽い!

IMEZIは月のイベントに参加してくれることを願っています。

I hope IMEZI can join July's event.

TZAKIの登りをついていくことができてうれしかったです。 ひさしぶりですよ。 

I was happy to be able to follow Tzaki on the climbs. It's been a long time. 

TZAKIがまた7月のイベントに参加してくれることを願っています。

I hope TZAKI will join July's event again.


今週末はゴキソ、東京サンエス、ヨネックスも柏崎を訪れました。

Gokiso, Tokyo San Esu and Yonex also visited Kashiwazaki this weekend.

7月もイベントに参加できるといいな!

I hope they can join the event in July too!

そのあと、地元のレジェンドである村山さんとお話をしながら素晴らしい午後を過ごしました。 

We spent a wonderful afternoon talking with local legend Murayama san. 

ミスターヒルクライムも7月のイベントに参加できるかも!!!

Maybe Mr. Hillclimb can join July's event too!!!

柏崎のようなスモールタウンにビッグプレイヤーが集まるってすごいことですね!

It's great that big players can assemble in a small town like Kashiwazaki!