Gravel Tours No.3 Ride Report

今日は3回目のグラベルツアーでした

1回目は暑かった

2回目は濡れてたけど暖かかった

今日は涼しくてドライでした。最高なコンディション!

Today was the third gravel tour

The first was hot

The second was wet but warm

Today was cool and dry! Perfect conditions!

太陽が柏崎のグラベルトレールを照らした

今日はグラベルツアーズNo.2逆方向のでした

3つの新しいグラベルセクターもありました

The sun lit up Kashiwazaki's gravel sectors

Today was Gravel Tours No.2 in the opposite direction

There were also 3 new gravel sectors

素晴らしいコースです

チャレンジング登り

楽しい下り

そして素晴らしい景色!

It's a great course

Challenging climbs

Fun descents

And great views!

疲れレベルは「温かいお風呂に入って冷たいビールが飲みたい!」レベルでした!

The tiredness level is "I want to take a hot bath and drink a cold beer!"

グラベルツアーNo.4は12月10日に予定されています

クリスマススペシャル!

柏崎に来い!

Gravel Tours No.4 is scheduled for December 10th

A Christmas special

Come to Kashiwazaki!

Write a comment

Comments: 0