Bourbon Support

サンセットストリートの重要なコンセプトの1つは、地元のスポンサーと地元のコミュニティを巻き込むことです。 ブルボンは日本で有名な製菓メーカーです。 また、スポーツ栄養製品も製造しています。 本社は柏崎駅前。 

One of the key concepts of Sunset Street is to involve local sponsors and the local community. Bourbon is a famous confectionary maker in Japan. They also make sports nutrition products. Their headquarters is in front of Kashiwazaki station.

ブルボンは、夏のイベントに高柳と鯖石の子供たちにWINGRAMのスポーツドリンクとジェルを贈りました。秋のイベントに新道の子供たちにもWINGRAMのスポーツドリンクとジェルを贈りました。

Bourbon gave WINGRAM sports drinks and gels to children in Takayanagi and Sabaishi for the summer event, and to students in Shindou for the autumn event. 


子供たちはこれらの飲み物とジェルを使ってアスリートとコミュニケーションを取りました。

The children used these drinks and gels to communicate with athletes.

ライダーのコメントはこちら:

Here are some riders' comments:

Rider 1:

美味しかったです✨ありがとうございました❗️

ゼリーも300Kcalもあってパワー出ました‼️


Rider 2:

ドリンクはもう少し酸っぱくした方が飲みやすいかな。→暑い時に飲みにくい味がしました。

でも、ドリンクとジェルは助かりました!

新潟のドラッグストアやスーパーマーケットに売ってると良いね!


Rider 3:

どちらも美味しく、身体にスーッと入っていく感じが良かったですよ!

ありがとうございました。何処に売ってますかね?

Rider 4:

ハイカーボ300はこの容量で300kcalというのが驚きでした!

早速買います!……Amazonで(笑)

Rider 5:

This was the first time I had seen these products, I enjoyed the taste and they were much appreciated on such a hot day. Involving the local kids is a great way to build rapport with the local community. Thanks Bourbon and thanks to the the people of Kashiwazaki.

Thank you!

イベント、ライダー、そしてもちろん柏崎の子供たちをサポートしてくれたブルボンに感謝します。

Thank you Bourbon for supporting the events, the riders and of course the children of Kashiwazaki.

Write a comment

Comments: 0