「The 3rd Sunset Street in Kashiwazaki!」

今日は次のSSSイベントのコースをスカウトしにいきました

尾神岳への美しい参道

秋の赤に

オーストラリアのエアーズロックみたい!

 頂上のパノラマビューポイントを楽しみにしていました

しかし、最後の25%のコンクリート坂でスポークを折ってしまいました

スポークを反対側のスポークをラップして

ブレーキアーチを最大まで開くして

それでもホイールの回転は、リムがブレーキシューにぶつかる、タイヤがチェーンステイにぶつかる

困ったわ!

桜坂峠で自転車屋さんへ逃げるしかない!

ブナ林の美味しい空気

チタンにゴムを焼き付けて汚染!

僕、自転車、ホイール

まだまだ生きている!

I scouted the course for the next SSS event today

A beautiful approach to Mt. Ogami

In autumn red

It looks like Ayers Rock as you ride towards it!

I was looking forward to the Panorama viewpoint at the top

But I broke a spoke on the last 25% concrete section

Wrap the spoke around it's opposite brother

Open the brake arch to the max

But each wheel revolution is distorted by rims hitting brake shoes and tyres hitting chainstays

Escape to the bike shop via Sakurazaka Pass!

The pure air of native buna beech forest

polluted by burning rubber on titanium!

me, the bike, the wheels

we live to fight another day!

Write a comment

Comments: 0