SOMETHING TO AIM AT!

狙うもの!

今日は東京糸魚川にエントリーしました。

目指すべきもの!

I put in my entry for Tokyo-Itoigawa today. 

Something to aim at!

先週の800kmの後、

今週は3日レストデイ入りました

しかし、4つの大きなトレーニングデイも入りました

After 800km last week,

I took 3 rest days this week

But put in 4 big rides

*March week 1, 590km

*March week 2, 810km

*March week 3, 630km

** 3 week total, 2,030km

金曜日は200kmのソロでした

Friday was 200km solo

土曜日は、東京~糸魚川に向けて、新しい Imezi 40mm ホイールをセットアップしました。

Saturday was setting up some new Imezi 40mm wheels for Tokyo-Itoigawa


CLICK:

日曜日はチェーンガングでした

2人のJ PROライダーの後ろに乗れるとラッキー!

1人は東京~糸魚川と一緒に出ることも!

Sunday was the chaingang

Lucky to ride behind two J PRO riders!

One will join me for Tokyo-Itoigawa!

次のチェーンガングは火曜日です

目指すべきもの!

Next chaingang is Tuesday

Something to aim at!

Write a comment

Comments: 0